Learning to Love – Sheryl Browne

Continuing our countdown to Valentine’s Day, is British author Sheryl Browne, with a few words on the sweet things people do to show their love.Sheryl Photo

The most romantic thing my man ever did was to plant a rose tree outside my kitchen window bearing the peach coloured roses my mum loved to grow. The worst thing I did, ever, was to prune it. He planted another the next year, bless him.

Rose

This year for Valentine’s Day, also the day before my birthday, I have another lovely present, not from my man, but from my publisher. My book, Learning to Love, comes out in print. Dealing with extreme emotions, it will make you laugh, it will make you cry. To quote one reviewer, “Tissue box at the ready. Goes on my Top reads for 2013!” Thank you, Dizzy Little C’s Book Blog. For Mum!

Learning to Love

Exploring the Fragility of Love, Life, and Relationships.

Dr Adams - heart

Heartache, humour, love, loss & betrayal, and a little Ohhhh la la! Sheryl Browne brings you poignant, witty modern romance. A member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association and shortlisted for Innovation in Romantic Fiction, Sheryl now has five books published with Safkhet Publishing. Find out more about Sheryl at http://sherylbrowne.com/

6 thoughts on “Learning to Love – Sheryl Browne

  1. Pingback: Learning to Love – Sheryl Browne | Sheryl Browne

Leave a Reply

